Strata Compulsory CPD: Virtual Classroom

$149.00

During this Strata webinar we will cover these compulsory CPD topics, which are mandatory learning areas chosen by NSW Fair Trading.

The course is broken up into two sessions:

Session 1:

  • 1 hour: Code of Conduct
  • 1 hour: The 2020 reforms – including Trust account essentials

Session 2:

  • 1 hour: Risk Management & Safety
Clear
SKU: cpd-compulsory-2-1 Categories: , Tag:

Description

To earn 3 CPD hours for you must attend both webinars and complete an examination, which will be provided to you by Leverage Academy post attendance of the webinar.

Just like face-to-face training, during this virtual training class we will have breaks and you will have the opportunity to ask questions.

If you can’t tune in live, be sure to register anyway as we’ll be recording the session. We will send you a copy afterwards to watch in your own time.

If you have any topics you’d like to see covered or questions you’d like answered, please submit them ahead of time upon registration.

Additional information

2hr Compulsory CPD

Wed, 2 June 2021: 9:30am – 11:30am, Wed, 23 Jun 2021: 3:00pm – 5:00pm, Wed, 14 Jul 2021: 9:30am – 11:30am, Wed, 4 Aug 2021: 3:00pm – 5:00pm, Wed, 25 Aug 2021: 9:30am – 11:30am, Wed, 15 Sep 2021: 3:00pm – 5:00pm, Wed, 6 Oct 2021: 9:30am – 11:30am, Wed, 27 Oct 2021: 3:00pm – 5:00pm

1hr Compulsory CPD

Wed, 26 May 2021: 12:00pm – 1:00pm, Wed, 16 Jun 2021: 12:00pm – 1:00pm, Wed, 7 Jul 2021: 12:00pm – 1:00pm, Wed, 28 Jul 2021: 12:00pm – 1:00pm, Wed, 18 Aug 2021: 12:00pm – 1:00pm, Wed, 8 Sep 2021: 12:00pm – 1:00pm, Wed, 29 Sep 2021: 12:00pm – 1:00pm, Wed 20 Oct 2021: 12:00pm – 1:00pm